Don’t stay still.

Hey everyone! I just want to say a few things that have been on my mind lately…

The first is that my friends lately have been the absolute best. It’s cray cray how they already know what to say to me before I even get a chance to tell them what’s been going on. I love you guys for that! 😘 

The second is don’t stay still, and I mean exactaly what I say! You can’t expect to move forward with your life if you staying still or surrounding yourself with still people. 

Still broken,

Still Lying,

Still doing the same things they have always done,

Still acting the same way,

You have to move forward with or without that person in your life. You’ve got this! I believe in you. I know it’s easier said than done but keep pushing and don’t stay still! 

Love you all. Q&A coming soon! Goodnight Merfolk. – Shelby

Leave a Reply

