Waves of life.

My happiness lately has been coming in waves, so I’m sorry if I have confused anyone with some of my more recent post. I think about writing when something is going on in my life, so it’s really not as chaotic as it seems in words. 

As the time for my second book gets closer and closer I get nervous, and so I write all these blog post when really I should be working on my book. lol Story of my life I guess.

Keeping you guys updated for real though is one of my favorite things to do. Getting out all of my pent up feelings is really calming.. If that’s even the right word. Thank God for the few people keeping me sane lately.. Idk where I would be without you all. 

In the life of Shelby, something new happens everyday. I hope to be able to actual get into more detail later but for now just know I’m good! 👍🏻

Love you. Have a great day Merfolk! – Shelby

Leave a Reply

