Little Things…

Finally I have found my happiness. It didn’t come in the form of books, tv shows, makeup, painting, or writing. Even though I love all of those things my happiness came in the form of a person. A person who has been in my life forever, but I’m just now realizing has been right in front of my face the whole time.

So just a little advice from me to you, don’t overlook the things or people you think are just little things. In the end it may just be everything you wanted and needed in my life. 

Goodnight Merfolk – Shelby

Leave a Reply

