Be Kind.

Between work and everything going on in my home life it seems like I don’t even have time for writing down my thoughts anymore which sucks because writing has always been something that has helped me in situations when talking never could. It’s like putting my thoughts into words is so much more easy than actually speaking them.

The positives in my life come back and fourth in waves, but here lately it seems like its that way for everybody and not just me. So, just so everyone knows, your not alone.

Everyone is fighting a battle that you know nothing about so make sure that you are always kind to people. I can’t stress that enough to people. Some people don’t even show when they are truly unhappy. They will just go about there day, because they don’t want to be a bother to people.

Tip for the day: Say something positive to someone you don’t know. You never know if it could be just what they needed to hear.

Have a goodnight merfolk. – Shelby

Leave a Reply

