Morning Thoughts.

I cant just forget a person. I guess that’s why it’s so hard for me. Nothing for me just ever easily goes away. I just stuff everything that I have kept in my memory about that person tucked away until I want those memories again. We’re both going through different kinds of struggles now. Way different. We need each other but our pride for both of us is somehow over powering the love we told each other we felt. Even if it Isent what I think… i wish you the best… i still here. You were my hero for way too long. love doesn’t just stop. Just saying. 

– Shelby

Leave a Reply

